Sweaty Detox


This class is taught by:
Gettin' down on Sunday to sweat, stretch, and strengthen. Expect a consistent flow and long holds in a heated environment and the challenge of resetting your day or week. Practice in this open-level vinyasa flow with optional inversions set to upbeat music. This class turns up the heat through a vinyasa practice where you will develop flexibility, balance, strength, and endurance. You will be challenged by traditional and creative sequences with modifications offered throughout the class if you are newer to the practice or simply want to take it down a notch. Be ready to sweat as you link your breath to the flow. (60 min; Intensity Level 1/2, Room is Heated)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Wed Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Juan Zambrano
    at We Yogis Uptown


            

We locations

View on Google Maps

The Pavilion on Lover's Lane

5600 W. Lovers Lane

Suite 150

Dallas, TX. 75209

Ph: 214.351.1229

 

View on Google Map

The Uptown

1700 Cedar Springs RD

Dallas, TX

Suite 110

75202

 

View on Google Maps

Lakewood

6465 E Mockingbird Lane

Suite 362

Dallas TX 75214

 

We Yogis® Welcomes

Spiritual Gangster, Alo, 5two3, & Coming Soon...Vimmia!

this week

Come Shop!